Welcome to the Fortress. You'll Never Take My Fun

Fortress Geek

Free Shipping at $100. Flat rate $5 t-shirt shipping option
Contact us 1-888-805-1737

Marvel Captain America's Shield Earrings

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Marvel Captain America's Shield Earrings

Availability: Out of stock

CA$27.95
Looking for a stud like Captain America? How about a set of stud earrings featuring the First Avenger instead? Captain America's shield - his patriotic symbol - will look mighty stylish on your ears when you wear these Marvel Captain America's Shield Earrings!

Be the first to review this product

Details

Looking for a stud like Captain America? How about a set of stud earrings featuring the First Avenger instead? Captain America's shield - his patriotic symbol - will look mighty stylish on your ears when you wear these Marvel Captain America's Shield Earrings! The all-American red, white, and blue pair of earrings is perfect for fans of Steve Rogers and his Captain America alter ego from the pages of the Marvel comic book series. Wear them yourself or give the gift of Marvel with these super-cool Marvel Captain America's Shield Earrings!

Additional Information

Manufacturer No
Fandom Marvel
Ages No
Playing time No
UPC 839546965104

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.